How to Heal and Balance Chakras – Conquering Fear Spiritually

So, you know what and where the chakras are and where some imbalances might be, shown through your emotions or in physical symptoms and sensitivities. But now we’re going to move on to how to heal and balance chakras.

Healing the Individual Chakras

Luckily, there are some very simple things you can do, and they don’t have to cost the earth. Many of them are free and you won’t have to move a muscle! Read on for some things you can do to balance each chakra and some general things you can do to align your chakras on a regular basis:

Root Chakra (Chakra 1 / Red) – Represents feeling ‘rooted’ or grounded, represent our foundation and stability

Ways to Heal This Chakra:

Essential Oils: Cedar, Clove, Myrrh

Crystals: Bloodstone, Ruby, Garnet, Agate, Smoky Quartz, Hematite

Sacral Chakra (Chakra Two / Orange) – Represents creativity, sex and your ability to accept new relationships/situations into your life

Ways to Heal This Chakra:

Essential Oils: Sandalwood, Ylang Ylang

Crystals: Moonstone, Carnelian

Solar Plexus (Chakra Three / Yellow) – Represents confidence, thoughts and feelings, and our ability to be in control of our lives

Ways to Heal This Chakra:

Essential Oils: Camomile, lemon

Crystals: Tiger’s Eye, Amber, Citrine

Heart Chakra (Chakra 4 – Green) – Represents our ability to love and be loved, to enjoy what we love

Ways to Heal This Chakra:

Essential Oils: Rose, Bergamot

Crystals: Emerald, Green Jade, Rose Quartz

Throat Chakra (Chakra 5 – Blue) – Represents our ability to communicate clearly and to speak our truth

Ways to Heal This Chakra:

Essential Oils: Lavender, Sage, Neroli

Crystals: Turquoise, Aquamarine

Third Eye Chakra (Chakra 6 – Indigo) – Represents our ability to see the big picture, inner knowing, insight and vision

Ways to Heal This Chakra:

Essential Oils: Jasmine, Vetiver, Patchouli, Basil, Rosemary

Crystals: Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite

Crown Chakra (Chakra 7 – Violet) – Represents our ability to connect fully with our spiritual selves

Ways to Heal This Chakra:

Essential Oils: Frankincense, olibanum

Healing the Chakra System as a Whole

So, there we have it my darlings- I really, really hope this helps you. Please let me know if you have any questions- it might all seem a bit complicated, but once you become aware of the chakras and how they work, you’ll be able to heal them easily and intuitively.

Love and healing,

This content was originally published here.